Title, album artwork and tracklist revealed!

Comments: 14

And this is how it will look like! Our new album “DEMONICORN“! We will launch a crowdfunding campaign very soon to get the last step of the production underway. There will be some awesome perks for everybody who helps us to get this thing rolling. I am talking “Bonus Songs” and “Your voice on the ACTUAL ALBUM RECORDING” and much more! Stay tuned, we will have an update on that very soon.

Tracklist (CD / Vinyl / Download):

  1. All Your Lies
  2. Demonicorn
  3. Demmin
  4. The Temple of Death
  5. God For A Day
  6. Heaven’s Gate
  7. Salt To The Wounds
  8. Telltale Signs


Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht ver├Âffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.